The Voice of Theseus
Artist(s)/Author(s): Yann Novak
Format: Audio
Edition: 300
Publisher: Room40
Reference Number: B.36541.NO
Location: Box
Acquisition Date: 5/1/2024

Track Listing

01. A Monument to Oblivion
02. Reflex Point
03. Traversing the Substrate
04. Interlude: The Translator
05. Super Coherent Light
06. Patterned Behavior
07. The Inevitability of Failure
08. Seeing Light Without Knowing Darkness
09. We Went out, Not with a Whimper, but a Whisper…

File Attachments